Directors

Bob MacLeod

President

5600 Little Harbour Road
King’s Head, Nova Scotia
B2H 5C4
Ph: 902.755.2929
Cell:  902.331.1773
email:  bob.regina@ns.sympatico.ca


Gordon Oates

Vice-President,
Director British Columbia

2089 Vallis Place
Sidney, BC
V8L 2L3
Ph:  250.665.7473
Cell: 250.893.8405
email: gordon.oates@shaw.ca


Margaret Gailing

Treasurer/ Director Saskatchewan

203-104 5th Street NE
Weyburn, Saskatchewan
S4H 0Z1
Ph:  306.842.4807
email: m.gailing@Sasktel.net


Emile Landry

Director New Brunswick

436 Chemin LeBlanc
St Andre-LeBlanc, New Brunswick
E4P 6B6
Ph:  506.577.6503
Fax:  506.577.2918
Cell:  506.860.0492
email: emilelandry@rogers.com


Pat Covington

Director Alberta

905, 10145-119 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5K 1Z2
Ph:  780.488.3676
Fax:  780.488.3678
email: pcovngtn@telus.net


Joan Hirons

Director Northwest Territories

4906 45th Street, #201
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 1K5
Ph/ Fax: 867.669.0732
Cell:  867.444.8134
email: island@theedge.ca


Danis Prudhomme

Director Quebec

4545 Pierre de Coubertin
Montreal, Quebec
H1A 0B2
Ph:  514.252.3017 ext 3795
Cell:  514.368.7983
email:  Danis.Prudhomme@fadoq.ca


Peter Nordland

Past President &
Technical Director

277 Spinaker Drive
PO Box 235, CornwallisPark, Nova Scotia
B0S 1H0
Ph: 902.638.8009
Fax:  902.638.3090
Cell:  902.250.0355
email:  nordland@eastlink.ca


Ernie Stavert

Secretary/ Director PEI

198 Cornwall Road
Cornwall, PEI
C0A 1H4
Ph:  902.566.2467
Fax:  902.566.6953
email:  ernie.stavert@pei.sympatico.ca


Angeline Richard

Director Ontario

67 Vigginia Blvd
Sutton, Ontario
L0E 1R0
Ph: 705.437.9998
Cell:  416.846.9998
email:  ​​​arichard0190@rogers.com


Brian Richardson

Director Nova Scotia

40 Hopson Street, PO Box 1558
Lunenburg, Nova Scotia
B0J 2C0
Ph:  902-523-5590
email: brian.r@bellaliant.net


Lois Dudgeon

Director Manitoba

173 7th Street
Morden, Manitoba
R6M 1E2
Ph:  204.822.6207
email:  ldudgeon@mymts.net


Additional Contacts

New Brunswick

Raymond Babineau
Ph:  506.338.9400
email:  raybab@nb.sympatico.ca

Prince Edward Island

Valerie Vuillemot
Ph:  902.368.4986
Fax:  902.368.4548
email:  vvuillemot@sportpei.pe.ca

Alberta

Arnold Nett
Ph:  780.475.8971
Fax:  780.475.8850
email:  arnoldnett@yahoo.ca

​British Columbia

Linda Meise
Ph:  250.963.7427
email:  sylin@netbistro.com

 

Non-Member Provinces/ Territories

Newfoundland & Labrador

Pete Nordland
Ph:  902.638.8009
email:  nordland@eastlink.ca

Nunavut

Lois Dudgeon
email:  ldudgeo@mymts.net

 

Lifetime Members

Jack Brownell
Ph:  506.847.3928
email:  jbrow@nbnet.nb.ca

Mike Faille (Deceased)

CanadaGamesPlus55Directors